Contact Us

The Mystic Valley YMCA staff are available to help you. For your convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.

ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Amaral

Chief Executive Officer

damaral@ymcamalden.org

781-321-0073

 

Stephanie Burke, CPA

Chief Strategic Officer

sburke@ymcamalden.org

781-851-4458

 

Ann Doucette

Director of Staff Development

adoucette@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 218

 

Beth Cameron

Director of Youth Development

bcameron@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 231

 

Mike Sabbio

Facility & Property Director

msabbio@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext.241

 

RoseMarie Anastasiades

Aquatics Director

ranastasiades@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 214

 

Javier Lozada

Music Director

jlozada@ymcamalden.org

781-661-8570

 

Caitlin Deardorff

Mystic Community Market Program Director

cdeardorff@mv-ymca.org

617-629-5120

 

Camay Tan, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

ctan@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 215

 

Lindsay Smythe

Director of Fund Development

lsmythe@ymcamalden.org

781-851-4472

 

Caitlin Middaugh

Sr. Director of Community Outreach

cmiddaugh@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 243

 

Crissy Jache

Sr. Director of Member Operations

cjache@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext.233

 

Diego Nascimento

Director of Healthy Living

dnascimento@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 238

 

David Mijares

Medford Youth Center Director

dmijares@ymcamalden.org

781-391-9619

 

Carissa Contreras

Youth & Family Coordinator

ccontreras@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 266

 

CHILD CARE

Cait Cordaro

SACC Program Administrator

ccordaro@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 227

 

Tristan Ryan

School Age Coordinator/Camp Director

tryan@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext. 227

 

Devin Mallard

SACC Site Coordinator

dmallard@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext.213

 

EARLY LEARNING

Katy Zinna

Director of Early Learning

kzinna@ymcamalden.org

781-324-7680 ext.225

 

News & Events

No events

Frequently Asked Questions

Become a member

JOIN THE Y!
The Y is a cause for strengthening community. That’s why we’re here working with you every day, making sure that you, your family and community have the resources and support you need to belong, grow and thrive. With a focus on developing the potential of kids, improving individual health and well-being, and giving back and supporting our neighbors, your membership will bring about meaningful change not just within yourself, but in your community, too. You don’t just join the Y—you belong here.