Malden YMCA

Contact Us

The Malden YMCA staff are available to help you. For your convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.

Debbie Amaral 
Chief Executive Officer
damaral@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 245
RoseMarie Anastasiades Caitlyn Cordaro
Aquatics Director SACC Site Coordinator
ranastasiades@ymcamalden.org ccordaro@ymcamalden.org 
781-324-7680 ext. 214 781-324-7680 ext. 227
Beth Cameron  Ann Carozza
Director of Youth Development Director of Staff Development
bcameron@ymcamalden.org acarozza@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 231 781-324-7680 ext. 218
Carissa Contreras Crissy Jache
Youth and Family Program Coordinator Director of Member Operations
ccontreras@ymcamalden.org cjache@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext 266 781-324-7680 ext. 233
Caitlin Middaugh Diego Nascimento
Senior Program Director Director of Healthy Living
cmiddaugh@ymcamalden.org dnascimento@ymcamalden.org 
781-324-7680 ext.243  781-324-7680 ext. 238
Ogo Ngobidi Michelle Rosa
Case Manager Director of Early Learning
ONgobidi@ymcamalden.org mrosa@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 230 781-324-7680 ext. 225
Mike Sabbio Camay Tan
Facility & Property Director Chief Financial Officer
msabbio@ymcamalden.org ctan@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 241 781-324-7680 ext. 215
Beth Tilley Tristan Ryan 
Chief Impact Officer School Age Coordinator/Camp Madaca Director
btilley@ymcamalden.org  TRyan@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 281  781-3247680 x227

Address: 99 Dartmouth Street, Malden, MA 02148  •  Phone: (781) 324-7680  •  Fax: (781) 324-7856
Serving Everett, Malden and Medford.

News & Events

supportedby uw